Taj Mahal is one of the new seven wonders. The Taj Mahal is a tomb in Agra, India. King Shahjahan was the grandson of King Akbar who ruled the world. He ruled the Mughal Empire from 1630 to 1658. During his reign, this world heritage was created.  That also as his opinion. Mumtaz Mahal is the favourite wife of King Shahjahan.  She was a Hindu by birth.  Her real name is Kamala Roy.  When she was 14, she got married to a Hindu man.  She has one daughter.

Later she lives with her mother. In the meantime, after seeing her, King Saajahan and she get married.  It was his 4th wife. The romance of the Sahajan and Muntas spans 30 years from 1602 to 1632. History states that King Saajahan had nine wives. History says that they had more than 60 children. It is said that King Muntas and Saajahan had 13 children and that Muntas had died in childbirth for 14th.

The king is greatly disappointed by this.

For this reason, the king decides to erect a monument for his wife in order to escape the guilt of her.  So the king buys land from a millionaire named Jai Singh to build the Taj Mahal.  Later the Taj Mahal will be constructed.

The Taj Mahal is built entirely of white marble.  It is said that in 1630 it cost about 32 million Indian rupees.

More than 20,000 North Indian workers and many world-renowned inventors have contributed to this.

The uniqueness of this creation is that the light does not light up for nights because it wants to retain its natural beauty.

The Taj Mahal is the epitome of love today.

Be the first to comment on "TAJ MAHAL INDIA"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.